Skip to main content

Ballina Municipal District

Bye Laws

The following are Bye Laws specific to Ballina Municipal District: 

  • Mayo County Council Municipal District of Ballina Street Parking and Car Park Bye-Laws 2021 - Available HERE
  • Mayo County Council (Ballina Municipal District) Signs Bye Laws, 2016. – Available HERE
  • Ballina Town Council Casual Trading Act 1995 Bye Laws, 2008. – Available HERE 
  • Ballina Town Council Parks Bye Laws 2001– Available HERE 



Back to top