Skip to main content

Community Based Family Support Service


Mayo Community Based Family Support, funded by Tusla, is a service for parents who are having difficulties managing their child/ren’s behaviours, families experiencing communication and relationship difficulties and parents experiencing crisis which impact on their children. We work with families to develop programmes to meet the needs of the family. Drop-in appointments available. Contact details: Claire Mc Nally, Family Support Team Leader 0876060535 c.mcnally@mayofamilysupport.ie Rione Kilcullen, Ballina FRC 0872134078 r.kilcullen@mayofamilysupport.ie Michelle O’Mahoney Tacu FRC 0872207143 m.o’mahoney@mayofamilysupport.ie Geraldine Glacken, Ballyhaunis FRC 0860470587 g.glacken@mayofamilysupport.ie Annette Conway, Curam Claremorris 0879119714 a.conway@mayofamilysupport.ie Frances Groden Sharkey Hill Community Centre Westport 0879974733 f.groden@mayofamilysupport.ie Leah Owens IWA Belmullet 0877059705 l.owens@mayofamilysupport.ie




Back to top