Skip to main content

Management Structure

Management Team

Danny O Toole

Head of Digital Transformation

T: +353949064518
E: dotoole@mayococo.ie

Declan Turnbull

Head of Ballina MD

Senior Executive Officer

T: 094 9064 340
E: dturnbu@mayococo.ie

Elaine Moyles

Acting Head of Enterprise

T: 094 9064 375
E: emoyles@mayococo.ie

John Maughan

Procurement Officer

Procurement

T: 0949064165
E: jmaughan@MayoCoCo.ie

Anne McCarthy

Acting Head of Community & Integrated Development

Senior Executive Officer

T: 094 9064 364
E: amccarth@mayococo.ie

Martina Hughes

Head of Communications

T: 094 9064 370
E: mhughes@mayococo.ie

Padraig Philbin

Head of Tourism, Recreation & Amenity

T: 094 9064 350
E: pphilbin@mayococo.ie

Padraig Walsh

Head of Westport-Belmullet MD

Senior Engineer

T: 094 9064 618
E: pwalsh@mayococo.ie

Padraic Flanagan

Head of Claremorris-Swinford MD

T: 094 9064 812
E: pflanaga@mayococo.ie

Olivia Gallagher

Acting Head of Housing

Acting Senior Executive Officer

T: 094 9064 731
E: ogallagh@mayococo.ie

Simon Wall

Senior Architect

T: 094 9064 612
E: swall@mayococo.ie

Síofra Kilcullen

Head of Corporate Development & HR

Senior Executive Officer

T: 094 9064 335
E: skilcullen@mayococo.ie

Tracy Flanagan

Management Accountant

Finance

T: 094 9064 105
E: tmcgee@mayococo.ie

Olivia Heffernan

Financial Accountant

Finance

T: 094 9064 122
E: oheffernan@mayococo.ie

Iarla Moran

Head of Castlebar Municipal District

T: 094 9064 227
E: imoran@mayococo.ie

Kieran Shally

A/Head of Water Services

Senior Executive Engineer

T: 094 906 4712
E: kshally@mayococo.ie

Martin Keating

Head of Environment, Climate Change, & Agriculture

Senior Executive Officer

T: 094 9064 222
E: mkeating@mayococo.ie

Tony Shevlin

Acting Chief Fire Officer

Mayo Fire Service

T: 094 9064 183
E: tshevlin@mayococo.ie


Back to top