Skip to main content

Management Structure

Management Team

Deirdre Finnerty

Head of Community & Integrated Development

Senior Executive Officer

T: 094 906 4690
E: dfinnerty@mayococo.ie

Padraic Flanagan

Head of Claremorris-Swinford Municipal District

T: 094 906 4812
E: pflanaga@mayococo.ie

Tracy Flanagan

Management Accountant

Finance

T: 094 906 4105
E: tmcgee@mayococo.ie

Olivia Heffernan

Financial Accountant

Finance

T: 094 906 4122
E: oheffernan@mayococo.ie

Beatrice Heneghan

Head of Information Systems and Innovation

T: 094 906 4523
E: bheneghan@mayococo.ie

Martina Hughes

Head of Communications

T: 094 906 4370
E: mhughes@mayococo.ie

Martin Keating

Head of Environment, Climate Change, & Agriculture

Senior Executive Officer

T: 094 906 4222
E: mkeating@mayococo.ie

Síofra Kilcullen

Head of Corporate Development & HR

Senior Executive Officer

T: 094 906 4335
E: skilcullen@mayococo.ie

John Magee

Head of Enterprise

T: 094 906 4333
E: jmagee@mayococo.ie

John Maughan

Procurement Officer

Procurement

T: 094 906 4165
E: jmaughan@MayoCoCo.ie

Anne McCarthy

Head of Strategic Capital Projects

T: 094 906 4364
E: amccarth@MayoCoCo.ie

Patsy McNulty

Head of Water Services

Senior Executive Officer

T: 094 906 4560
E: pmcnulty@mayococo.ie

Iarla Moran

Head of Castlebar Municipal District

T: 094 906 4227
E: imoran@mayococo.ie

Danny O Toole

Head of Digital Transformation

T: 094 906 4518
E: dotoole@mayococo.ie

Padraig Philbin

Head of Tourism, Recreation & Amenity

T: 094 906 4350
E: pphilbin@mayococo.ie

Simon Shevlin

Head of Housing

Senior Executive Officer

T: 094 906 4755
E: sshevlin@mayococo.ie

Tony Shevlin

Chief Fire Officer

Mayo Fire Service

T: 094 906 4183
E: tshevlin@mayococo.ie

Declan Turnbull

Head of Ballina Municipal District

Senior Executive Officer

T: 094 906 4340
E: dturnbu@mayococo.ie

Simon Wall

Senior Architect

T: 094 906 4612
E: swall@mayococo.ie

Padraic Walsh

Head of Westport-Belmullet Municipal District

Senior Engineer

T: 094 906 4618
E: pwalsh@mayococo.ie


Back to top