Skip to main content

Your Council

Management Team

Deirdre Finnerty

Head of Community Engagement

Senior Executive Officer

T: 094 906 4690
E: dfinnerty@mayococo.ie

Padraic Flanagan

Head of Claremorris-Swinford Municipal District

T: 094 906 4812
E: pflanaga@mayococo.ie

Tracy Flanagan

Management Accountant

Finance

T: 094 906 4105
E: tmcgee@mayococo.ie

Olivia Heffernan

Financial Accountant

Finance

T: 094 906 4122
E: oheffernan@mayococo.ie

Martina Hughes

Head of Corporate Development & Communications

Senior Executive Officer

T: 094 906 4370
E: mhughes@mayococo.ie

Paul Hyland

National Roads Office

Senior Engineer

T: 094 906 4327
E: phyland@mayococo.ie

Martin Keating

Head of Environment, Climate Change, & Agriculture

Senior Executive Officer

T: 094 906 4222
E: mkeating@mayococo.ie

Síofra Kilcullen

Head of Human Resources & Training

Senior Executive Officer

T: 094 906 4335
E: skilcullen@mayococo.ie

John Magee

Head of Enterprise

T: 094 906 4333
E: jmagee@mayococo.ie

Anne McCarthy

Head of Strategic Capital Projects

T: 094 906 4364
E: amccarth@MayoCoCo.ie

Patsy McNulty

Tourism

Senior Executive Officer

T: 094 906 4560
E: pmcnulty@mayococo.ie

Iarla Moran

Head of Castlebar Municipal District

T: 094 906 4227
E: imoran@mayococo.ie

Elaine Moyles

Head of Property, Internal Audit & Organisational Change

Senior Executive Officer

T: 094 906 4375
E: emoyles@mayococo.ie

Margaret Mulligan

A/ Head of Information Systems

T: 094 906 4524
E: marmoran@mayococo.ie

Kieran Shally

A/ Head of Water Services

A/ Senior Executive Officer

T: 094 906 4712
E: kshally@mayococo.ie

Simon Shevlin

Head of Housing

Senior Executive Officer

T: 094 906 4755
E: sshevlin@mayococo.ie

Tony Shevlin

Chief Fire Officer

Mayo Fire Service

T: 094 906 4183
E: tshevlin@mayococo.ie

Declan Turnbull

Head of Ballina Municipal District

Senior Executive Officer

T: 094 906 4340
E: dturnbu@mayococo.ie

Simon Wall

Senior Architect

T: 094 906 4612
E: swall@mayococo.ie

Padraic Walsh

Head of Westport-Belmullet Municipal District

Senior Engineer

T: 094 906 4618
E: pwalsh@mayococo.ie


Back to top