Skip to main content

Your Council

Ballina Municipal District

Jarlath Munnelly

The Acres, Kilalla
Occupation: Teacher
Party: Fine Gael
T: 087 9832 931
E: jmunnelly@cllr.mayococo.ie

John O'Hara

Grove House, Bonniconlon
Occupation: ESB Technician
Party: Fine Gael
T: 087 2942 949
E: johara@cllr.mayococo.ie

Michael Loftus

Lake Road, Crossmolina
Occupation: Company Director
Party: Fianna Fáil
T: 087 6849 130
E: cllrmloftus@gmail.com

Seamus Weir

Coolcronan, Foxford
Occupation: Ceantálaí
Party: Non Party
T: 086 8581 250
E: sweir@cllr.mayococo.ie


Castlebar Municipal District

Blackie K. Gavin

Sion Hill, Castlebar
Occupation: Plumber
Party: Fianna Fáil
T: 094 9022 171 / 087 2490 933
E: cllr.blackiegavan@MayoCoCo.ie

Cyril Burke

IPI Centre, Breaffy Road, Castlebar
Occupation: Auctioneer
Party: Fine Gael
T: 087 6891 821
E: cllrcburke@MayoCoCo.ie

Donna Sheridan

113 Manor Village, Castlebar
Occupation: Teacher
Party: Fine Gael
T: 087 6723 532
E: cllrdonnasheridan@MayoCoCo.ie

Ger Deere

Drumnacarta, Castlebar
Occupation: SNA
Party: Fine Gael
T: 087 7724 419
E: gerdeere1@gmail.com

Michael Kilcoyne

9 Turlough Road, Castlebar
Occupation: Funeral Director
Party: Non Party
T: 087 2648 869
E: cllrmkilcoyne@mayococo.ie

Claremorris Swinford Municipal District

Damien Ryan

Milehill, Ballinrobe
Occupation: Farmer
Party: Fianna Fáil
T: 094 9541 576 / 087 6992 564
E: cllrdryan@MayoCoCo.ie

Gerry Murray

The Square, Charlestown
Occupation: Public Representative
Party: Sinn Fein
T: 094 9254 736 / 086 3629 792
E: gmurray@cllr.mayococo.ie

Michael Burke

Convent Road, Ballinrobe
Occupation: Businessman
Party: Fine Gael
T: 087 2268 015
E: cllrmichaelburke@mayococo.ie

Patsy O'Brien

Robeen, Hollymount
Occupation: Irish Rail Employee / Farmer
Party: Fine Gael
T: 094 9540 418 / 087 6184 844
E: pobrien@cllr.mayococo.ie

Richard Finn

Birchfield, Claremorris
Occupation: Auctioneer & Valuer
Party: Non Party
T: 094 9362 216 / 087 2536 343
E: rfinn@cllr.mayococo.ie

Tom Connolly

Garrywadreen, Claremorris
Occupation: Self-employed
Party: Fine Gael
T: 087 2654 860
E: tconnolly@cllr.mayococo.ie


Westport Belmullet Municipal District

Brendan Mulroy (Cathaoirleach Westport Belmullet MD)

4 St. Patrick's Terrace, Westport
Occupation: Western Care Employee
Party: Fianna Fáil
T: 087 9820 542
E: bmulroy65@gmail.com

Christy Hyland

Distillery Court, Westport
Occupation: Guest House Owner
Party: Non Party
T: 086 8342 208
E: christyhyland@hotmail.com

Gerry Coyle

Doolough, Geesala, Ballina
Occupation: Self-employed
Party: Fine Gael
T: 087 2441 380 / 097 82280
E: gcoyle@cllr.mayococo.ie

John O'Malley

Carraholly, Westport
Party: Non Party
T: 087 2072 206
E: cllrjohnomalley@mayococo.ie

Peter Flynn

Quay Road, Westport
Occupation: Accountant (FCCA)
Party: Fine Gael
T: 087 6624 898
E: peterflynn750@gmail.com

Sean Carey

Gladree, Belmullet
Party: Fianna Fáil
T: 087 9623 799
E: cllrseancarey@mayococo.ie

Back to top