Skip to main content

18 February 2022

Mayo NGB Contacts


NGB Contact Name  Contact Number  Emial  Website 
Academy of Surfing Ireland   Paul Byrne  087 6439583 manager@academyofsurfing.com  Website 
Athletics Ireland  Colin Wilson  086 0329578 conorwilson@athleticsireland.ie  Website 
Badminton Ireland  TBC - recruiting      Website
Basketball Ireland  Mike Murray   mmurray@basketballireland.ie   Website
Camogie Association  Ger O'Brien    developmentofficer.mayo@camogie.ie  Website
Canoeing Ireland  Emer Carton 086 0681313 emer@canoe.ie  Website
Connacht Rugby  Simon O'Malley 087 3836353 simon.omalley@connachtrugby.ie  Website
Cricket Ireland  Elaine Nolan  +44 28 9076 5619 elaine.nolan@cricketireland.ie  Website
Cycling Ireland  Gary Lavery   gary.lavery@cyclingireland.ie   Website
Down Syndrome Mayo  Nicola Gilmartin  083 3184075 nicholagdsmayo@gmail.com  Website
Football Association of Ireland  Nigel Naughton  086 0754145 nigel.naughton@fai.ie  Website
GAA  Billy McNicholas   087-2497407 billy.mcnicholas.gm.mayo@gaa.ie  Website
Golf Ireland  Justin O'Byrne  087 9962117  justinobyrne@golfireland.ie  Website
Gymnastics Ireland  Garrett Buckley 01 6251125 garrett@gymnasticsireland.com  Website
Hockey Ireland  Christine O Shea   christine.oshea@hockey.ie  Website
International Dragon Boat Association  Julie Doyle  059 9161685 info@acaunsolutions.com  Website
Irish Athletic Boxing Association James Geraghty  01 4533371 james@iaba.ie  Website
Irish Water Safety  Patricia Flynn  094 9064135 pflynn@mayococo.ie  Website
Irish Wheelchair Association  Martina Reid  087 678 9843. martina.reid@iwa.ie.   Website
International Surfing Association (SUP &Surf)  Zoe Lally  096 49428 info@irishsurfing.ie  Website
Orienteering Ireland  Aine  Joyce  087 2076940 osec@orienteering.ie  Website
Swim Ireland  Vincent Finn  086 061 9439 vincentfinn@swimireland.ie  Website
Table Tennis  Niall O'Flaherty  086 1676495  tabletennisconnacht@gmail.com   Website
Tennis Ireland  Olwyn O'Toole 086 351 4123  olwyn.rdo@tennisireland.ie  Website
Triathlon Ireland Eleanor Condon  087 689 8812 eleanor@triathlonireland.com  Website
Vision Sports Ireland  Padraig Healy  085 8500193 padraig.visionsports@ncbi.ie  Website
Volleyball Association of Ireland  Norma McIntyre 086 817 3990 norma@volleyballireland.com   Website
Back to top