Skip to main content

Councillors

Ballina Municipal District

Jarlath Munnelly

The Acres, Kilalla
Occupation: Teacher
Party: Fine Gael
T: 087 9832 931
E: jmunnelly@cllr.mayococo.ie

John O'Hara

Grove House, Bonniconlon
Occupation: ESB Technician
Party: Fine Gael
T: 087 2942 949
E: johara@cllr.mayococo.ie

Mark Duffy

Killala Road, Ballina
Party: Non Party
T: 086 0523 066
E: cllrmarkduffy@mayococo.ie

Michael Loftus

Lake Road, Crossmolina
Occupation: Company Director
Party: Fianna Fáil
T: 087 6849 130
E: cllrmloftus@gmail.com


Castlebar Municipal District

Al McDonnell

Castle Street, Castlebar
Occupation: Auctioneer
Party: Fianna Fáil
T: 094 9029 039 / 086 8109 499
E: almcdonnell@eircom.net

Cyril Burke

IPI Centre, Breaffy Road, Castlebar
Occupation: Auctioneer
Party: Fine Gael
T: 087 6891 821
E: cllrburke@mayococo.ie

Donna Sheridan

113 Manor Village, Castlebar
Occupation: Teacher
Party: Fine Gael
T: 087 6723 532
E: cllrdonnasheridan@mayococo.ie

Ger Deere

Drumnacarta, Castlebar
Occupation: SNA
Party: Fine Gael
T: 087 7724 419
E: gerdeere1@gmail.com

Michael Kilcoyne

9 Turlough Road, Castlebar
Occupation: Funeral Director
Party: Non Party
T: 087 2648 869
E: cllrmkilcoyne@mayococo.ie

Claremorris Swinford Municipal District

Damien Ryan

Milehill, Ballinrobe
Occupation: Farmer
Party: Fianna Fáil
T: 094 9541 576 / 087 6992 564
E: dryan@cllr.mayococo.ie

John Caulfield

Swinford Road, Kilkelly
Occupation: Decorator
Party: Fianna Fáil
T: 087 3134 446
E: johncaulfield4@gmail.com

John Cribbin

Knockanara, Ballyhaunis
Occupation: Farmer
Party: Fine Gael
T: 087 2920 368
E: jcribbin@cllr.mayococo.ie

Michael Burke

Convent Road, Ballinrobe
Occupation: Businessman
Party: Fine Gael
T: 087 2268 015
E: cllrmichaelburke@mayococo.ie

Michael Smyth

Rathscanlon, Swinford
Occupation: Solicitor
Party: Fianna Fáil
T: 087 6848 070
E: michael@fgphelan.ie

Patsy O'Brien

Robeen, Hollymount
Occupation: Irish Rail Employee / Farmer
Party: Fine Gael
T: 094 9540 418 / 087 6184 844
E: pobrien@cllr.mayococo.ie

Tom Connolly

Garrywadreen, Claremorris
Occupation: Self-employed
Party: Fine Gael
T: 087 2654 860
E: tconnolly@cllr.mayococo.ie


Westport Belmullet Municipal District

Gerry Coyle

Doolough, Geesala, Ballina
Occupation: Self-employed
Party: Fine Gael
T: 087 2441 380 / 097 82280
E: gcoyle@cllr.mayococo.ie

John O'Malley

Carraholly, Westport
Party: Non Party
T: 087 2072 206
E: cllrjohnomalley@mayococo.ie

Paul McNamara

Sraheens, Achill
Occupation: Businessman
Party: Fianna Fáil
T: 086 2210 048
E: paulmcnamara04@eircom.net

Peter Flynn

Quay Road, Westport
Occupation: Accountant (FCCA)
Party: Fine Gael
T: 087 6624 898
E: peterflynn750@gmail.com

Back to top